NNECOS Regional Reimbursement Contacts

Companies listed below are contacted on a quarterly basis to review their listing and provide any updates. 

Last updated  1/5/2024 - KL


Abbvie
Samantha Neville
Field Access Specialist - Northeast
Cell:(727) 401-9924

Venclexta https://www.venclexta.com/cll/support-and-resources/financial-support.html

GT Medical Technologies, Inc.

Reimbursement Support

1.833.662.0044 

Julie Garfield

jgarfield@gtmedtech.com 

Dakota Fog

dfog@gtmedtech.com


Adaptive Biotechnologies
Karuna Craig
Patient Access and Reimbursement Manager
kcraig@adaptivebiotech.com
Patient Hotline (855) 236 9230
Clinical Services (888) 552-8988

https://www.clonoseq.com/adaptive-assist

Guardant Health

Joana Buxhaku


Mobile +1-781-219-8511

Client Services 855-698-8887

Patient Program: Guardant Access Program https://guardanthealth.com/precision-oncology/for-patients/

Genomic tests included in the Guardant Access Program:

Guardant360 CDx

Guardant360

Guardant360 TissueNext + PDL1

Guardant360 Response

Guardant Reveal


Agios Pharmaceuticals

Nefar Moran

Patient Support Manager

Nefar.moran@agios.com

1-800-951-3889

My Agios Patient Services


Heron Therapeutics
Michelle Wollersheim
Director, National Accounts /Reimbursement
C: 414-687-5624
E: mwollersheim@herontx.com

CINVANTI® (aprepitant) injectable emulsion
SUSTOL® (granisetron) extended-release injection

https://www.heronconnect.com/


Alexion

Jen Ulven

Field Reimbursement Manager

1-904-874-3344
Jen.Ulven@Alexion.com

https://alexiononesource.com/

Ultomiris, Soliris

Incyte

Marcy Gingerich

Field Access Manager, McKesson

740-405-2240

Marcy.Gingerich@McKesson.com

Jakafi (ruxolitinib)

Pemazyre (pemigatinib)

Zynyz (retifanlimab-dlwr)

www.IncyteCARES.com 

855-452-5234


Monjuvi (tafasitamab-cxix)

www.MyMissionSupport.com

855-421-6172


AMAG Pharmaceuticals

Feraheme Assist

Feraheme IV Iron

Mariaelena Galie

Senior Manager, Patient Services

mgalie@amahpharma.com

267-275-1185

https://www.feraheme.com/patient-support/

Ipsen

Primary Contact:

Erika Ziegler

Sales regional manage

erika.ziegler@ipsen.com

Melissa Kramer
Regional Reimbursement Director
978-701-8568
Email:melissa.kramer@ipsen.com

Somatuline Depot(Lanreotide),  and Onivyde(Irinotecan Liposome Injection) and Tazverik (tazmetostat) 

Patient Access services: www.ipsencares.com

Amgen

Amy Zhan

Cell 908-894-3385

Toll free: 844-889-9222 Option 3, Option 1, Extension 1

Email; amy.zhan@syneoshealth.com

Amgen Support Plus

https://www.amgensupportplus.com/



Janssen 
Ward Bennett
Healthcare Policy and Advocacy Director
Strategic Customer Group
Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems Inc.
8 Bloody Brook Rd
Amherst NH 03031 USA
T: 603-672-9381
M: 603-345-1404

wbennett@its.jnj.com

http://www.janssencarepath.com/
DARZALEX® (daratumumab), YONDELIS® (trabectedin), ZYTIGA® (abiraterone acetate), DOXIL® (doxorubicin HCl liposome injection), PROCRIT® (epoetin alfa), and SYLVANT® (siltuximab),ERLEADA® (apalutamide).

Janssen CompassTM support program dedicated to patients who have been prescribed either ERLEADA® (apalutamide), DARZALEX® (daratumumab), or DARZALEX Faspro®  (daratumumab and hyaluronidase-fihj) https://www.janssencompass.com 

Astellas
Kevin Kobylinski
Access and Reimbursement Manager
NH/VT/ME/MA/CT/RI
C: 603-502-8175
E-mail: kevin.kobylinski@Astellas.com 
PADCEV™ (enfortumab vedotin-ejfv), Xospata® (gilteritinib), Xtandi® (enzalutamide) 
https://www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/

Jazz Pharmaceuticals 
Lynn Monte
Access & Reimbursement Manager
Hematology/Oncology
Jazz Pharmaceuticals
3170 Porter Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94304
508-873-1445
Lynn.monte@jazzpharma.com
www.jazzcares.com

AstraZeneca/MedImmune 

Jenifer N. McNulty 
Field Reimbursement Manager 
MA, ME, NH, VT, RI 
Cell 617.818.3517
 jenifer.mcnulty@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Faslodex,  Imjudo, Iressa, Enhertu

Joann Dousa, RPh, AE-C

Field Reimbursement Manager, Oncology

Connecticut, Upstate New York, Western MA

Cell: 508-813-2834

Joann.Dousa@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Faslodex, Imjudo Iressa, Enhertu

Karyopharm Therapeutics
Jacqueline Buckley
Corporate Account Director
85 Wells Avenue Suite 210
Newton MA 02459
Cell: 774- 236-0231
jbuckley@karyopharm.com
XPOVIO® (selinexor)
For HCPs: www.XPOVIOpro.com
https://www.karyforward.com

 

Lantheus

Steven McRae

Market Access Leader, Northeast Region

Cell: (908) 812-8938

steven.mcrae@lantheus.com

PYLARIFY Reimbursement Support: https://www.pylarify.com/ordering-and-reimbursement

PYLARIFY Support Hotline telephone number       1-844-339-8514

https://www.lantheus.com/

Aveo Oncology

Caroline Ward, RN, BSN

Oncology Account Manager-New England

cward@aveooncology.com

603-707-6223

Product: Fotivda (tivozanib)

AVEO ACE Program- Access Center of Excellence

www.fotivda.com to enroll

1-833-Fotivda (1-833-368-4832)

Lilly USA
Mary E. Mergy, MBA
Oncology Field Reimbursement Manager – Northeast
Eli Lilly and Company
314.601.7421 (mobile)
mergy_mary@lilly.com
https://www.lillyoncologysupport.com
Cyramza (ramucirumab), Alimta (pemetrexed), Erbitux (cetuximab),Retevmo (Selpercatinib), Verzenio (abemaciclib), Portrazza (necitumumab)

Verzenio Continuous Care Program
Verzenio.com
1-844-verzenio (1-844-837-9364)
Lilly Cares Foundation
Lillycares.com
1-800-545-6962

Bayer
Jerry George

Field Reimbursement Manager
Bayer Oncology
(716) 308-4143
, cell
(585) 492-5261, fax

jerry.george@bayer.com
Xofigo, Nexavar, Nubeqa,Stivarga and Aliqopa

Nexavar Patient Assistance

Stivarga Patient Assistance

Xofigo Patient Assistance  
Aliqopa Patient Assistance

Vitrakvi Patient Assistance
Nubeqa Patient Assistance


Merck
Field Reimbursement

Michael Keyes

Field Reimbursement Manager

Mobile: (814) 823-3097

Email: michael.keyes@merck.com

Mark Montello
Medicare Account Executive

Mark.Montello@merck.com
603-321-1145



BeiGene
Jeff Wilhour
Director, Field Market Access
Cell: 410-804-2619
jeff.wilhour@beigene.com
Brukinsa Patient Support
1-833-234-4363


Patient Access: https://www.mybeigene.com/

Brukinsa


 Blueprint Medicines

Fred Richards

Associate Director, Regional Marketing

New England and New York

Blueprint Medicines

Frichards@blueprintmedicines.com

Cell# 781-258-1457

Blueprint Medicines Global Headquarters

45 Sidney Street

Cambridge, MA 02139

Ayvakit (avapritinib) Indicated for: Systemic Mastocytosis (Indolent SM, Smoldering SM, Advanced SM, SM with AHN), and PDGFRA GIST

Ayvakit Product Informationhttps://ayvakit.com/

Ayvakit Patient Support Programs: https://yourblueprint.com/

Unbranded/Disease Awareness: https://itssmthing.com/

Gavreto (pralsetinib) – Indicated for: RET+ mNSCLC and RET+ advanced or metastatic thyroid carcinoma

Gavreto Product Information: https://www.gavreto.com/ 

Novartis Oncology

Elizabeth Gugliotta

Associate Director Access & Reimbursement

Elizabeth.Gugliotta@novartis.com

Cell: 401-480-9905


https://www.hcp.novartis.com

https://copay.novartisoncology.com

BMS Access Support 
James Blanchard

Manager, Access & Reimbursement Manager
Manchester, NH (ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 232-3395

james.blanchard@bms.com
www.BMSAccessSupport.com

Oncology
Abraxane, Opdivo, Opdualag, Yervoy

Hematology
Empliciti, Idhifa, Inrebic, Onureg, Pomalyst, Reblozyl, Revlimid, Sprycel

Oncopeptides 
Kelly Draveling
National Account Executive
kelly.draveling@oncopeptides.com
816-522-2032

PEPAXTO (melphalan flufenamide)

www.OnCoursesupport.com


Boehringer-Ingelheim

Cathy Berry
Reimbursement Access Associate Director
Cell Phone: 716 481 1563
E-mail: catherine.berry@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Gilotrif: https://www.gilotrifhcp.com/starting-your-patient
Gilotrif Commercial Co-Pay 

For more information on the BI Cares Foundation, call 1-855-297-5906 or visit www.boehringer-ingelheim.us/our-responsibility/patient-assistance-program


Pharmacyclics
Jason Hart

Field Access Specialist – Northeast

Cell: 603-777-6362

Email: Jason.hart@abbvie.com

IMBRUVICA (ibrutinib) Patient Access & Support Services: www.imbruvicabyyourside.com


Caris Life Sciences

Amy Fleming

Account Manager

Mobile: 413-530-0069

Email: afleming@carisls.com


Patient Access Page: https://www.carislifesciences.com/patients/


Patient Financial Services: https://www.carislifesciences.com/patients/financial-services/

Pfizer
Julie Rogers, MBA, CRT, CPC

Field Reimbursement Manager
Pfizer Oncology

860-422-0420
Julie.rogers@pfizer.com

Pfizer Patient Assistance: 

PfizerOncologyTogether.com

www.Pfizerpro.com

Besponsa, Bosulif, Braftovi, Daurismo, Ibrance, Inlyta, Lorbrena, Mektovi, Mylotarg, Retacrit, Talzenna, Vizimpro, Xalkori


Reimbursement Support and Co-pay assistance only: Aromasin, Elrexfio, Nivestym, Nyvepria, Ruxience, Trazimera, Zirabev, 

Clovis Oncology

Katheryne Murray
Practice Experience Manager- Northeast

Cell: 860-876-5568

kmurray@clovisoncology.com


www.rubracaconnections.com

Rubraca® (rucaparib)



Puma Biotechnology

Daniel Coffey
603-312-1676
dcoffey@pumabiotechnology.com
NERLYNX® (neratinib)
https://nerlynx.com/hcp/access-and-support


Coherus Biosciences, Inc.
Teri Nisbet, CPC, CHONC
Field Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-599-4998
tnisbet@coherus.com
www.coherussolutions.com


Regeneron
Jeanne Leahy

Phone: 215-285-0068
Email: Jeanne.leahy@sanofi.com

Libtayo: Libtayo Surround

Daiichi Sankyo

Ned Woody

Senior Associate Director, Access and Reimbursement

Daiichi Sankyo

211 Mount Airy Drive

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Work (410) 688-4109

Email-nwoody@dsi.com

Products- Enhertu, Vanfltya, Injectafer, Turalio

https://dsiaccesscentral.com/

https://dsiaccesscentral.com/hcp/vanflyta-/financial-help/copay

https://www.injectafercopay.com/hcp/login


Rigel Pharmaceuticals 

Kent Main 
​Senior Territory Business Manager
Me/NH/VT North Shore Mass.
207-841-5156 cell
kmain@rigel.com

Rigel One Care


Dova Pharmaceuticals

Richard DeBone
Director- Market Access
Dova Pharmaceuticals
rdebone@dova.com
724.953.9661

https://www.dova1source.com/


Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals
Andrew Palsha
Reimbursement Policy Manager
508 735-1941
andrew.palsha@sandoz.com
https://www.sandozonesource.com/

Eisai

Niya Prabhu

Sr Manager, Access & Reimbursement

niya_prabhu@eisai.com

917.232.5956


Lenvima and Halaven 


Eisai Assistance Program

For program and eligibility information, and to review the program terms and conditions, please visit, https://www.eisaipatientsupport.com/hcp/lenvima/patient-support or call 1-866-61-EISAI (1-866-613-4724)

Sanofi

Chris Ramsay

Key Account Manager: Northeast

Phone: 617-529-3998

Christopher.Ramsay@sanofi.com

Drug Names:

Sarclisa (isatuximab-irfc), Jevtana (Cabazitaxel), Elitek (Raspuricase)

CareASSIST

Drug Names:

Cerezyme - imiglucerase

Cerdelga - eliglustat

https://www.careconnectpss.com/

Drug Names:

Rezurock-Belumosudil)

https://www.kadmonassist.com/

EMD Serono

Walter Serafin, MA, BA

Associate Director, Field Patient Services - Oncology 

EMD Serono, Inc.

Mobile: (339) 214-6080

Office: (913) 322-6063

walter.serafin@emdserono.com

One Technology Place

Rockland, MA. 02370

For Bavencio:

CoverOne.com

Phone: (844) Cover1 or (844) 826-8371

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-8:00pm ET

 

For Tepmetko:

OncNavigationCenter.com

Phone: 1-844-662-3631 (844-ONC-EMD1) 
Fax: 844-501-0062

Monday–Friday: 8:00 am–8:00 pm ET


Seagen

Michelle L. Vallee

Senior Oncology Account Manager

(207)229-6702

mvallee@seagen.com

www.SeagenSecure.com

855.4SECURE (855.473.2873), Option 1
ADCETRIS® (brentuximab vedotin)
PADCEV™ (enfortumab vedotin-ejfv) (See Astellas)
TUKYSA®(tucatinib) 
Tivdak™ (tisotumab vedotin-tftv)



Exelixis 

Michele Sofarelli Luther

Patient Access Director

CABOMETYX.com
207-838-2364 
msofarelli@exelixis.com 
Exelixis Access Services


Servier
Wendy Poage
Patient Advocacy
Oncaspar, Asparlas, Tibsovo
Wendy.Poage@servier.com
617-335-7987

Tina Belcastro

Reimbursement Contact

tina.belcastro@servier.com

603-770-0647

For help with access and financial assistance, call 800-813-5905 or visit ServierOne.com.

ServierONE

Email; USPatientServices@servier.com;

1-844-409-1141 (Tibsovo)

1-800-813-5905 (All other Products)


https://servier.us/


Genentech
​Paul Villarreal

Cell: 475-254-6532

E-mail: Villarreal.Paul@gene.com
https://www.genentech-access.com

copayassistancenow.com

https://www.gene.com/patients/patient-foundation
855-MYCOPAY (855-692-6729)

mycareroadmap.com

Infused Products: AVASTIN® (bevacizumab) , GAZYVA® (obinutuzumab)HERCEPTIN® (trastuzumab), KADCYLA® (ado-trastuzumab emtansine), PERJETA® (pertuzumab), POLIVY™ (POLATUZUMAB VEDOTIN-PIIQ), RITUXAN® (rituximab), TECENTRIQ® (atezolizumab)

Oral Products:
ALECENSA® (alectinib), COTELLIC® (cobimetinib), ERIVEDGE® (vismodegib),GAVRETO (pralsetinib),ROZLYTREK
® (entrectinib), TARCEVA® (erlotinib), VENCLEXTA™ (venetoclax) ZELBORAF® (vemurafenib)


Subcutaneous Products: HERCEPTIN HYLECTA™ (TRASTUZUMAB AND HYALURONIDASE-OYSK), PHESGO (pertuzumab, trastuzumab, and hyaluronidase-zzxf), RITUXAN HYCELA™ (rituximab/hyaluronidase human)



Sobi

Kara Olenio – Health System Director

Kara.Olenio@sobi.com

603-843-7336

Gamifant® (emapalumab-lzsg)
For Caregivers & Patients (gamifantcares.com)


Genomic Health

Dan Monteith
Regional Oncogenomic Liaison
Genomic Health
m 650.722.7043 or 866.613.3015
f 603.488.5565
dmonteith@genomichealth.com


Stemline, a Menarini Group Company

Angela Johnson
Field Reimbursement Director, Northeast
Cell: 724-858-6285
ajohnson@menarinistemline.com


Products: ORSERDU/ELZONRIS


Website: https://stemline.com/

Our product website are:
ORSERDU:  https://www.orserdu.com/
ELZONRIS:  https://www.elzonris.com/

Patient assistance website: https://stemlinearc.com/














Angela Johnson
Field Reimbursement Manager, Northeast
Cell: 724-858-6285

ajohnson@stemline.com
ELZONRIS
www.elzonris.com
Stemline ARC Patient Assistance



Taiho Oncology

Bob Stewart
Director, Market Access
Taiho Oncology, Inc.

101 Carnegie Center, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ 08540
609 575-5169
rstewart@taihooncology.com https://www.taihooncologycopay.com/


Gilead

Melissa McLean
Field Reimbursement Senior Manager (Northeast)
M: (914) 715-7535
Email: melissa.mclean1@gilead.com
Zydelig (idelalisib)
https://www.zydeligaccessconnect.com/patient
1-844-622-2377
Yescarta (axicabtagene ciloleucel)
https://www.yescarta.com/support#kite-konnect

1-844-454-5483

TRODELVY
Access Services: https://trodelvy.com/patient/access-services




Takeda
Deborah Looney
Field Access Director
Ph: 617-543-9736
deborah.looney@takeda.com

Takeda Oncology Here2Assist™

GlaxoSmithKline
Michael Savoia
Northeast Oncology FRM
Managed Markets & Government Affairs
5 Moore Drive, PO Box 13398, RTP, NC 27709-3398
United States
Email michael.j.savoia@gsk.com
Cell 914-588-3473
www.togetherwithgskoncology.com



Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Kate Friday
Director Patient Services

Kate.Friday@tevapharm.com
973-214-8394

US ACT Parsippany, NJ

www.tevacore.com



TG Therapeutics 

Kelly Bucklen

Kelly.bucklen@tgtxinc.com

401.261.5262

www.Ukoniq.com/patientsupport

Ukoniq (Umbralisib)



Other Specialty Contacts

Acredo Specialty Pharmacy Jeremy Boehm
Sr. Account Director
Accredo Specialty Pharmacy
M: 781-980-2179
F: 855-817-2712
jboehm@express-scripts.com

BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Lauren Pacheco
Oncology Account Manager
376 Northlake Blvd
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Desk: 888-292-0744 Ext 2998
Cell: 407-721-1162
Fax: 800-269-5493
Lpacheco@Bioplusrx.com

Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Yakini Brown
Pharmacy Liaison
P. 810.768.9115
F. 810.262.0261
ybrown@diplomat.is

Foundation Medicine

​Bill Walsh

Senior Account Executive | New England

C: 603.391.8174

Client Services: 888.988.3639

Foundation Medicine, Inc.

150 Second Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

bwalsh@foundationmedicine.com

Kroger Specialty Pharmacy
Kevin B. Penner
Oncology Specialty Account Manager- New England
Phone: 860-227-3458
Fax: 888-315-3270
kevin.penner@krogerhealth.com
www.krogerspecialtypharmacy.com



Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948
info@nnecos.org

This website brought to you by:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software