Share Our Flyer!

Join NNECOS leaders, past and present, and a host of special guests as we celebrate 30 years of NNECOS! One of our six founding members, Dr. Denis Hammond will guide us through the evening’s festivities as we reminisce, celebrate our history, and invite you to be part of our future as we fulfill our commitment to promoting the highest quality care for patients with cancer and blood disorders in our region through professional networking, education, and scientific research, as well as patient advocacy and public policy.REGISTER NOW!

Scheduled Guests & Special Greetings

Founding Members:

  • Collier Smyth, MD
  • Ron Carroll, MD (special greeting)
  • Steve Larmon, MD
  • Chris Nunnink, MD
  • Denis B. Hammond, MD

First Executive Director: Elaine L. Towle, CMPE (special greeting)

Past NNECOS Leaders including: Dan M. Hayes, MD, Tom Openshaw, MD, Andy Hertler, MD, Doug Weckstein, MD, Anne Ireland, DNP

ASCO leaders past and present:

  • Joseph Bailes, MD (responsible for overseeing creation of ASCO's State/Regional Affiliate Program)
  • Deborah Kamin, PhD, RN (Vice President, Policy and Advocacy at American Society of Clinical Oncology)
  • Terry Cox, CAE (Director, Affiliate Relations)

Gatherly Troubleshooting

If you're having trouble connecting to Gatherly, and you're certain that you are in an up to date Google Chrome browser, please try the steps below:

1. Log in using Incognito mode in Chrome (easy to do, but may not be effective if the device and network restrictions are super strict):

2. Disable your VPN / log in from a non-corporate wifi network / personal device if possible.

3. If logging in from corporate devices and networks is mandatory, share this guide to with your IT departments so that Gatherly can be whitelisted:

If you're interested in more tips and a tutorial, check out our Gatherly information page from the 2021 spring meeting. 

Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948

This website brought to you by:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software