REGISTER TODAY!

NNECOS Patient Assistance Presentation Series! 

NNECOS is excited to launch our virtual NNECOS Patient Assistance Presentation Series. Previously offered in conjunction with the NNECOS Spring Meeting, this virtual series will provide an opportunity for invited corporate member companies to showcase their patient assistance programs to financial advocates, social workers, navigators, and other interested members of the care team in the NNECOS community.  Practice/clinic participants have the opportunity to sign-up for NNECOS-sponsored lunch! 

Session Dates:

Sessions will be held from 12:00 - 1:00 pm, with lunch provided by NNECOS

Thursday, June 2nd - Sanofi, BeiGene, Bayer, Rigel, AstraZeneca, Merck, Pfizer

Thursday, August 4th - Janssen, BMS, Guardant Health, Pharmacyclics, Ipsen, Lilly, Genentech

Thursday, October 6th - Epizyme, Amgen, Astellas, Takeda, Coherus, Incyte 

Thursday, December 1st - Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Seagen, Exelixis, Eisai




NNECOS Regional Reimbursement Contacts

Companies listed below are contacted on a quarterly basis to review their listing and provide any updates. 

Last updated  9/4/2022


Abbvie
Samantha Neville
Field Access Specialist - Northeast
Cell:(727) 401-9924

Venclexta https://www.venclexta.com/cll/support-and-resources/financial-support.html

GlaxoSmithKline
Michael Savoia
Northeast Oncology FRM
Managed Markets & Government Affairs
5 Moore Drive, PO Box 13398, RTP, NC 27709-3398
United States
Email michael.j.savoia@gsk.com
Cell 914-588-3473
www.togetherwithgskoncology.com

Adaptive Biotechnologies
Karuna Craig
Patient Access and Reimbursement Manager
kcraig@adaptivebiotech.com
Patient Hotline (855) 236 9230
Clinical Services (888) 552-8988

https://www.clonoseq.com/adaptive-assist

Guardant Health

Joana Buxhaku

Account Executive, Boston North – MA, NH, ME, VT

Mobile +1 781 219 8511

Email: clientservices@guardanthealth.com

https://guardant360cdx.com/practice-resources/

Agios Pharmaceuticals

​Elisabeth Herdic, RN, CCM, PACS

Patient Support Manager MyAgios

1-800-951-3889

Elisabeth.herdic@agios.com

My Agios Patient Services


Heron Therapeutics
Michelle Wollersheim
Director, National Accounts /Reimbursement
C: 414-687-5624
E: mwollersheim@herontx.com

CINVANTI® (aprepitant) injectable emulsion
SUSTOL® (granisetron) extended-release injection

https://www.heronconnect.com/


Alexion

Jen Ulven

Field Reimbursement Manager

1-904-874-3344
Jen.Ulven@Alexion.com

https://alexiononesource.com/

Ultomiris, Soliris

Incyte

Maura (Eichman) Sandell, BSN

Oncology Therapeutic Specialist

Incyte Corporation

1801 Augustine Cut-off
Wilmington, DE 19803

msandell@incyte.com

603-718-9295

Monjuvi

Jakafi

IncyteCARES

My Mission Support (for Monjuvi)

AMAG Pharmaceuticals

Feraheme Assist

Feraheme IV Iron

Mariaelena Galie

Senior Manager, Patient Services

mgalie@amahpharma.com

267-275-1185

https://www.feraheme.com/patient-support/

Ipsen
Melissa Kramer
Regional Reimbursement Director
978-701-8568
Email:melissa.kramer@ipsen.com

Somatuline Depot(Lanreotide),  and Onivyde(Irinotecan Liposome Injection)

Patient Access services: www.ipsencares.com

Amgen
Trish Hansen

Field Reimbursement Specialist

781-815-2694
Tricia.Hansen@xcenda.com
Amgen Assist 360
1-888-427-7478

http://www.amgenassist360.com/

Janssen 
Ward Bennett
Healthcare Policy and Advocacy Director
Strategic Customer Group
Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems Inc.
8 Bloody Brook Rd
Amherst NH 03031 USA
T: 603-672-9381
M: 603-345-1404

wbennett@its.jnj.com

http://www.janssencarepath.com/
DARZALEX® (daratumumab), YONDELIS® (trabectedin), ZYTIGA® (abiraterone acetate), DOXIL® (doxorubicin HCl liposome injection), PROCRIT® (epoetin alfa), and SYLVANT® (siltuximab),ERLEADA® (apalutamide).

Janssen CompassTM support program dedicated to patients who have been prescribed either ERLEADA® (apalutamide), DARZALEX® (daratumumab), or DARZALEX Faspro®  (daratumumab and hyaluronidase-fihj) https://www.janssencompass.com 

Astellas
Kevin Kobylinski
Access and Reimbursement Manager
NH/VT/ME/MA/CT/RI
C: 603-502-8175
E-mail: kevin.kobylinski@Astellas.com 
PADCEV™ (enfortumab vedotin-ejfv), Xospata® (gilteritinib), Xtandi® (enzalutamide) 
https://www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/

Jazz Pharmaceuticals 
Lynn Monte
Access & Reimbursement Manager
Hematology/Oncology
Jazz Pharmaceuticals
3170 Porter Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94304
508-873-1445
Lynn.monte@jazzpharma.com
www.jazzcares.com

AstraZeneca/MedImmune 

Jenifer N. McNulty 
Field Reimbursement Manager 
MA, ME, NH, VT, RI 
Cell 617.818.3517
 jenifer.mcnulty@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Faslodex, Iressa, Enhertu, Koselugo

Joann Dousa, RPh, AE-C

Field Reimbursement Manager, Oncology

Connecticut, Upstate New York, Northwestern PA

Cell: 508-813-2834

Joann.Dousa@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Faslodex, Iressa, Enhertu, Koselugo

Karyopharm Therapeutics
Jacqueline Buckley
Corporate Account Director
85 Wells Avenue Suite 210
Newton MA 02459
Cell: 774- 236-0231
jbuckley@karyopharm.com
XPOVIO® (selinexor)
For HCPs: www.XPOVIOpro.com
https://www.karyforward.com

Aveo Oncology

Caroline Ward, RN, BSN

Oncology Account Manager-New England

cward@aveooncology.com

603-707-6223

Product: Fotivda (tivozanib)

AVEO ACE Program- Access Center of Excellence

www.fotivda.com to enroll

1-833-Fotivda (1-833-368-4832)

Lilly USA
Mary E. Mergy, MBA
Oncology Field Reimbursement Manager – Northeast
Eli Lilly and Company
314.601.7421 (mobile)
mergy_mary@lilly.com
https://www.lillyoncologysupport.com
Cyramza (ramucirumab), Alimta (pemetrexed), Erbitux (cetuximab),Retevmo (Selpercatinib), Verzenio (abemaciclib), Portrazza (necitumumab)

Verzenio Continuous Care Program
Verzenio.com
1-844-verzenio (1-844-837-9364)
Lilly Cares Foundation
Lillycares.com
1-800-545-6962

Bayer
Jerry George

Field Reimbursement Manager
Bayer Oncology
(716) 308-4143
, cell
(585) 492-5261, fax

jerry.george@bayer.com
Xofigo, Nexavar, Nubeqa,Stivarga and Aliqopa

Nexavar Patient Assistance

Stivarga Patient Assistance

Xofigo Patient Assistance  
Aliqopa Patient Assistance

Vitrakvi Patient Assistance
Nubeqa Patient Assistance


Merck
Field Reimbursement
Chris Greklek
M: (202) 253-0592
Email: Christopher.greklek@merck.com

Mark Montello
Medicare Account Executive
Mark.Montello@merck.com
603-321-1145



BeiGene
Jeff Wilhour
Director, Field Market Access
Cell: 410-804-2619
jeff.wilhour@beigene.com
Brukinsa Patient Support
1-833-234-4363
Brukinsa

Novartis Oncology

Elizabeth Gugliotta

Associate Director Access & Reimbursement

Elizabeth.Gugliotta@novartis.com

Cell: 401-480-9905

https://www.hcp.novartis.com

https://copay.novartisoncology.com
 

Blueprint Medicines

Fred Richards

Key Account Manager – New England

Blueprint Medicines

781-258-1457

frichards@blueprintmedicines.com

https://yourblueprint.com/


 

BMS Access Support 
James Blanchard

Manager, Access & Reimbursement Manager
Manchester, NH (ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 232-3395

james.blanchard@bms.com
www.BMSAccessSupport.com

Oncology
Abraxane, Opdivo, Opdualag, Yervoy

Hematology
Empliciti, Idhifa, Inrebic, Onureg, Pomalyst, Reblozyl, Revlimid, Sprycel

Oncopeptides 
Kelly Draveling
National Account Executive
kelly.draveling@oncopeptides.com
816-522-2032

PEPAXTO (melphalan flufenamide)

www.OnCoursesupport.com


Boehringer-Ingelheim

Cathy Berry
Reimbursement Access Associate Director
Cell Phone: 716 481 1563
E-mail: catherine.berry@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Gilotrif: https://www.gilotrifhcp.com/starting-your-patient
Gilotrif Commercial Co-Pay 

For more information on the BI Cares Foundation, call 1-855-297-5906 or visit www.boehringer-ingelheim.us/our-responsibility/patient-assistance-program


Pharmacyclics
Jason Hart

Field Access Specialist – Northeast

Cell: 603-777-6362

Email: Jason.hart@abbvie.com

IMBRUVICA (ibrutinib) Patient Access & Support Services: www.imbruvicabyyourside.com


Clovis Oncology

Katheryne Murray
Practice Experience Manager- Northeast

Cell: 860-876-5568

kmurray@clovisoncology.com


www.rubracaconnections.com

Rubraca® (rucaparib)


Pfizer
Julie Rogers, MBA, CRT, CPC

Field Reimbursement Manager
Pfizer Oncology

860-422-0420
Julie.rogers@pfizer.com

Pfizer Patient Assistance: 

PfizerOncologyTogether.com

www.Pfizerpro.com

Ibrance, Talzenna, Xalkori, Lorbrena, Inlyta, Torisel, Vizimpro, Bosulif, Sutent, Daurismo, Besponsa, Mylotarg, Retacrit, Nyvestim, Nyvepria, Bavencio, Braftovi-Mektovi, Ruxience, Trazimera, Zirabev


Coherus Biosciences, Inc.
Teri Nisbet, CPC, CHONC
Field Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-599-4998
tnisbet@coherus.com
https://www.coheruscomplete.com/

Puma Biotechnology

Daniel Coffey
603-312-1676
dcoffey@pumabiotechnology.com
NERLYNX® (neratinib)
https://nerlynx.com/hcp/access-and-support


Daiichi Sankyo

Jill Coyle, MBA, BSN, RN

Senior Oncology Territory Manager

Oncology Breast

211 Mount Airy Road

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 

Mobile +207-272-2598

icoyle@dsi.com

Products: Injectafer, Enhertu and Turalio
https://dsiaccesscentral.com/

Regeneron
Jeanne Leahy

Phone: 215-285-0068
Email: Jeanne.leahy@sanofi.com

Libtayo: Libtayo Surround

Dova Pharmaceuticals

Richard DeBone
Director- Market Access
Dova Pharmaceuticals
rdebone@dova.com
724.953.9661

https://www.dova1source.com/

Rigel Pharmaceuticals 

Kent Main 
​Senior Territory Business Manager
Me/NH/VT North Shore Mass.
207-841-5156 cell
kmain@rigel.com

Rigel One Care


Eisai

Meghan Walsh

Senior Manager, Access & Reimbursement

Meghan_Welsh@eisai.com

508-397-0718

Lenvima and Halaven 


Eisai Assistance Program

For program and eligibility information, and to review the program terms and conditions, please visit eisaireimbursement.com or call 1-866-61-EISAI (1-866-613-4724)


Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals
Andrew Palsha
Reimbursement Policy Manager
508 735-1941
andrew.palsha@sandoz.com
https://www.sandozonesource.com/

EMD Serono

Walter Serafin, MA, BA

Associate Director, Field Patient Services - Oncology 

EMD Serono, Inc.

Mobile: (339) 214-6080

Office: (913) 322-6063

walter.serafin@emdserono.com

One Technology Place

Rockland, MA. 02370

For Bavencio:

CoverOne.com

Phone: (844) Cover1 or (844) 826-8371

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-8:00pm ET

 

For Tepmetko:

OncNavigationCenter.com

Phone: 1-844-662-3631 (844-ONC-EMD1) 
Fax: 844-501-0062

Monday–Friday: 8:00 am–8:00 pm ET


Sanofi
Mike Brooks

Regional Account Manager

484-686-9380
mike.brooks@sanofi.com

Sarclisa (isatuximab-irfc), Jevtana (Cabazitaxel), Elitek (Raspuricase)

CareASSIST


Epizyme

Scott Obenshain, MBA

Associate Director of Epigenetic Therapy

sobenshain@epizyme.com

(716) 998-5662(cell)

TAZVERIK™ (tazemetostat)

EpizymeNOW  or 1-833-4EPINOW (437-4669)


Seagen

Michelle L. Vallee

Senior Oncology Account Manager

(207)229-6702

mvallee@seagen.com

www.SeagenSecure.com

855.4SECURE (855.473.2873), Option 1
ADCETRIS® (brentuximab vedotin)
PADCEV™ (enfortumab vedotin-ejfv) (See Astellas)
TUKYSA®(tucatinib) 
Tivdak™ (tisotumab vedotin-tftv)

Exelixis 

Michele Sofarelli Luther

Associate Director, Patient Access

CABOMETYX.com
207-838-2364 
msofarelli@exelixis.com 
Exelixis Access Services


Servier
Wendy Poage
Patient Advocacy
Oncaspar, Asparlas, Tibsovo
Wendy.Poage@servier.com
617-335-7987

For help with access and financial assistance, call 800-813-5905 or visit ServierOne.com.

   

Sobi

Kara Olenio – Health System Director

Kara.Olenio@sobi.com

603-843-7336

Gamifant® (emapalumab-lzsg)
For Caregivers & Patients (gamifantcares.com)

Genentech
​Paul Villarreal

Cell: 475-254-6532

E-mail: Villarreal.Paul@gene.com
https://www.genentech-access.com

copayassistancenow.com

https://www.gene.com/patients/patient-foundation
855-MYCOPAY (855-692-6729)

mycareroadmap.com

Infused Products: AVASTIN® (bevacizumab) , GAZYVA® (obinutuzumab)HERCEPTIN® (trastuzumab), KADCYLA® (ado-trastuzumab emtansine), PERJETA® (pertuzumab), POLIVY™ (POLATUZUMAB VEDOTIN-PIIQ), RITUXAN® (rituximab), TECENTRIQ® (atezolizumab)

Oral Products:
ALECENSA® (alectinib), COTELLIC® (cobimetinib), ERIVEDGE® (vismodegib),GAVRETO (pralsetinib),ROZLYTREK
® (entrectinib), TARCEVA® (erlotinib), VENCLEXTA™ (venetoclax) ZELBORAF® (vemurafenib)


Subcutaneous Products: HERCEPTIN HYLECTA™ (TRASTUZUMAB AND HYALURONIDASE-OYSK), PHESGO (pertuzumab, trastuzumab, and hyaluronidase-zzxf), RITUXAN HYCELA™ (rituximab/hyaluronidase human)

Stemline Therapeutics
Angela Johnson
Field Reimbursement Manager, Northeast
Cell: 724-858-6285

ajohnson@stemline.com
ELZONRIS
www.elzonris.com
Stemline ARC Patient Assistance



Taiho Oncology

Bob Stewart
Director, Market Access
Taiho Oncology, Inc.

101 Carnegie Center, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ 08540
609 575-5169
rstewart@taihooncology.com https://www.taihooncologycopay.com/


Genomic Health

Dan Monteith
Regional Oncogenomic Liaison
Genomic Health
m 650.722.7043 or 866.613.3015
f 603.488.5565
dmonteith@genomichealth.com


Takeda
Deborah Looney
Field Access Director
Ph: 617-543-9736
deborah.looney@takeda.com

Takeda Oncology Here2Assist™

Gilead

Melissa McLean
Field Reimbursement Senior Manager (Northeast)
M: (914) 715-7535
Email: melissa.mclean1@gilead.com
Zydelig (idelalisib)
https://www.zydeligaccessconnect.com/patient
1-844-622-2377
Yescarta (axicabtagene ciloleucel)
https://www.yescarta.com/support#kite-konnect

1-844-454-5483

TRODELVY
Access Services: https://trodelvy.com/patient/access-services



Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Kate Friday
Director Patient Services

Kate.Friday@tevapharm.com
973-214-8394

US ACT Parsippany, NJ

www.tevacore.com



TG Therapeutics 

Kelly Bucklen

Kelly.bucklen@tgtxinc.com

401.261.5262

www.Ukoniq.com/patientsupport

Ukoniq (Umbralisib)



Other Specialty Contacts

Acredo Specialty Pharmacy Jeremy Boehm
Sr. Account Director
Accredo Specialty Pharmacy
M: 781-980-2179
F: 855-817-2712
jboehm@express-scripts.com

BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Lauren Pacheco
Oncology Account Manager
376 Northlake Blvd
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Desk: 888-292-0744 Ext 2998
Cell: 407-721-1162
Fax: 800-269-5493
Lpacheco@Bioplusrx.com

Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Yakini Brown
Pharmacy Liaison
P. 810.768.9115
F. 810.262.0261
ybrown@diplomat.is

Foundation Medicine

​Bill Walsh

Senior Account Executive | New England

C: 603.391.8174

Client Services: 888.988.3639

Foundation Medicine, Inc.

150 Second Street, Cambridge, MA 02141

bwalsh@foundationmedicine.com

Kroger Specialty Pharmacy
Kevin B. Penner
Oncology Specialty Account Manager- New England
Phone: 860-227-3458
Fax: 888-315-3270
kevin.penner@krogerhealth.com
www.krogerspecialtypharmacy.com



Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948
info@nnecos.org

This website brought to you by:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software