Regional Reimbursement Contacts

Amgen
Linda Malachowski (CLT)
Field Reimbursement Specialist
Amgen Assist
1-888-427-7478
1-704-618-6767
linda.malachowski@xcenda.com 
http://www.amgenassist360.com/

Astellas
Kevin Kobylinski
Access and Reimbursement Manager
NH/VT/ME
C: 603-502-8175
E-mail: kevin.kobylinski@Astellas.com 
Xtandi® (enzalutamide) capsules
www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/products/xtandi/

AstraZeneca/MedImmune 
Jenifer N. McNulty 
Field Reimbursement Manager 
MA, ME, NH, VT, RI 
Cell 617.818.3517
 jenifer.mcnulty@astrazeneca.com

Bayer
Jerry George
Field Reimbursement Manager
Bayer Oncology
(716) 308-4143
, cell
(585) 492-5261, fax

Xofigo, Nexavar, Stivarga and Aliqopa

Nexavar Patient Assistance 

Stivarga Patient Assistance

Xofigo Patient Assistance 

Aliqopa Patient Assistance

BMS Access Support
Christo W. Stratos
Manager, Access & Reimbursement Support
Manchester, NH (MA, ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 233-6491
christo.stratos@bms.com
www.BMSAccessSupport.com
OPDIVO, YERVOY, REGIMEN, EMPLICITI, and SPRYCEL

Boehringer-Ingelheim-Gilotrif

Susan Salcito
Reimbursement Access, Associate Director-Northeast
Phone: 203-592-3134

Celgene

Todd Piver
Northeast Regional Acct Mgr
7819101099
tpiver@celgene.com
www.celgenepatientsupport.com

Clovis Oncology
Amy Rogers
Field Reimbursement & Territory Manager
ME/NH/VT
Cell 603-491-1951
arogers@clovisoncology.com

www.rubracaconnections.com

EMD Serono

Walter Serafin, B.A., M. A.
Associate Director, Government Programs & Field Reimbursement 
EMD Serono, Inc.
Mobile: (339) 214-6080
Office: (913) 322-6063
One Technology Place
Rockland, MA. 02370
Cover One
 - (EMD Serono and Pfizer)

Toll Free (844) 826-8371

Exelixis 

Michele Sofarelli
Senior Oncology Account Manager 
Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont 
CABOMETYX.com
207-838-2364 
msofarelli@exelixis.com 
Exelixis Access Services

Genentech
Nancy Lee
BioOncology Field Reimbursement Manager
Cell: (508) 272-8944
lee.nancy@gene.com 
https://www.genentech-access.com

copayassistancenow.com

855-MYCOPAY (855-692-6729)

Infused Products: Avastin® (bevacizumab) , GAZYVA® (obinutuzumab)Herceptin® (trastuzumab), KADCYLA® (ado-trastuzumab emtansine), PERJETA® (pertuzumab), RITUXAN® (rituximab), TECENTRIQ® (atezolizumab)
Oral Products: ALECENSA® (alectinib), COTELLIC® (cobimetinib), Erivedge® (vismodegib), Tarceva® (erlotinib), VENCLEXTA™ (venetoclax) ZELBORAF® (vemurafenib)

Subcutaneous Products: RITUXAN HYCELA™ (rituximab/hyaluronidase human)

Genomic Health
Dan Monteith
Regional Oncogenomic Liaison
Genomic Health
m 650.722.7043 or 866.613.3015
f 603.488.5565
dmonteith@genomichealth.com

Heron Therapeutics

Michelle Wollersheim
Director, National Accounts /Reimbursement
C: 414-687-5624
E: mwollersheim@herontx.com

CINVANTI® (aprepitant) injectable emulsion
SUSTOL® (granisetron) extended-release injection

https://www.heronconnect.com/

Incyte

Rolli P. Greer
Senior National Account Manager
Incyte Corporation
10 Appletree Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
Cell 908.328.1800
Email rgreer@incyte.com
Web www.incyte.com

Ipsen
Melissa Kramer
Field Reimbursement Manager
978-701-8568
Email:melissa.kramer@ipsen.com

Somatuline Depot(Lanreotide),  and Onivyde(Irinotecan Liposome Injection)

Patient Access services: www.ipsencares.com

Janssen 
Ward Bennett
Healthcare Policy and Advocacy Director
Strategic Customer Group
Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems Inc.
8 Bloody Brook Rd
Amherst NH 03031 USA
T: 603-672-9381
M: 603-345-1404
wbennett@its.jnj.com

http://www.janssencarepath.com/
DARZALEX® (daratumumab), YONDELIS® (trabectedin), ZYTIGA® (abiraterone acetate), DOXIL® (doxorubicin HCl liposome injection), PROCRIT® (epoetin alfa), and SYLVANT® (siltuximab),ERLEADA® (apalutamide).



Lilly USA
Jeff Kennedy
Patient Access Consultant
508-221-5596
Kennedy_jeffrey_edward@lilly.com
http://www.lillypatientone.com/
Cyramza (ramucirumab), Lartruvo (olaratumab), Alimta (pemetrexed), Erbitux (cetuximab) and Verzenio (abemaciclib)

Verzenio Continuous Care Program
Verzenio.com
1-844-verzenio (1-844-837-9364)
Lilly Cares Foundation
Lillycares.com
1-800-545-6962

Merck

Mark Montello
Field Reimbursement Manager
Mark.Montello@merck.com
603-321-1145

Novartis Oncology

John Manacek
Senior Reimbursement Manager
john.manacek@novartis.com Office: (203)699-9220
Cell: 203)725-6812
Fax: (203)699-8245
http://hcp.novartis.com/ 

www.CoPay.NovartisOncology.com 
www.KISQALI.com 
www.FreeTreatmentVoucher.com

Pharmacyclics

Mark Battinelli
mbattinelli@pcyc.com
612-751-6137
www.Youandisupport.com   
Imbruvica (ibrutinib): www.imbruvica.com/you-i-support

Pfizer
Josh Bergren
Field Reimbursement Manager
Pfizer Oncology

207-522-1038
Joshua.Bergren@pfizer.com

Pfizer Patient Assistance: www.PfizerOncologyTogether.com

IBRANCE, SUTENT, INLYTA, XALKORI, BOSULIF, MYLOTARG, BESPONSA, TORISEL.

Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals
Andrew Palsha
Reimbursement Policy Manager
508 735-1941
andrew.palsha@sandoz.com
https://www.sandozonesource.com/

Sanofi-Genzyme Oncology
Mike Brooks

Regional Account Manager

484-686-9380
mike.brooks@sanofi.com

Sanofi Patient Connection
888-847-1877
 (M-F 9am to 8pm)

visitspconline.com
 (24/7)


Seattle Genetics

Amy Ault

National Account Manager

Seattle Genetics

21823 - 30th Drive S.E.

Bothell, WA 98021

Cell:  717-576-5227

www.SeagenSecure.com
855.4SECURE (855.473.2873), Option 1

www.seagensecure.com 
Adcetris (brentuximab vedotin)

Takeda
Deborah Looney
Regional Account Executive
Ph: 617-543-9736
deborah.looney@takeda.com

Teva

Claire Lozano
Sr. Reimbursement Manager
Claire.Lozano@tevapharm.com
Cell: 703.625.6062

CORE Reimbursement Hotline
1.866.587.3263
www.tevacore.com
9:00am – 8:00pm eastern

Taiho Oncology

Bob Stewart
Director, Market Access
Taiho Oncology, Inc.

101 Carnegie Center, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ 08540
609 575-5169
rstewart@taihooncology.com

Other Specialty Contacts

Acredo Specialty Pharmacy Jeremy Boehm
Sr. Account Director
Accredo Specialty Pharmacy
M: 781-980-2179
F: 855-817-2712
jboehm@express-scripts.com


Advanced Care Scripts (ACS)
Lauren Pacheco
Senior Account Manager
ACS, Inc.
6251 Chancellor Drive
Suite 101
Orlando, Florida 32809
Phone:866.944.9502
Fax: 866.679.7131
lauren.pacheco@acs-rx.com


Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Yakini Brown
Pharmacy Liaison
P. 810.768.9115
F. 810.262.0261
ybrown@diplomat.is



Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948
info@nnecos.org

This website brought to you by:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software