Regional Reimbursement Contacts

Companies listed below are contacted on a quarterly basis to review their listing and provide any updates. 

Last updated 10/2020


Abbvie
Samantha Neville
Field Access Specialist - Northeast
Cell:(727) 401-9924

Venclexta https://www.venclexta.com/cll/support-and-resources/financial-support.html


GlaxoSmithKline
Michael Savoia
Northeast Oncology FRM
Managed Markets & Government Affairs
5 Moore Drive, PO Box 13398, RTP, NC 27709-3398
United States
Email michael.j.savoia@gsk.com
Cell 914-588-3473
www.togetherwithgskoncology.com

Adaptive Biotechnologies
Karuna Craig
Patient Access and Reimbursement Manager
kcraig@adaptivebiotech.com
Patient Hotline (855) 236 9230
Clinical Services (888) 552-8988

https://www.clonoseq.com/adaptive-assist

Heron Therapeutics
Michelle Wollersheim
Director, National Accounts /Reimbursement
C: 414-687-5624
E: mwollersheim@herontx.com

CINVANTI® (aprepitant) injectable emulsion
SUSTOL® (granisetron) extended-release injection

https://www.heronconnect.com/

 

Agios Pharmaceuticals
Phillip Ricci
Senior Manager Patient Access & Reimbursement Services
Cell Phone: (781) 258-7464

Email: phillip.ricci@agios.com

Tibsovo (ivosidenib)
Patient Support Services:
www.myagios.com/patient/index.html
Copay Assistance: www.myagios-copay.com/#/app/layout/home

Immunomedics
Nicole Cornett JD, MBA
National Accounts
M: (201) 341-4605
Email: ncornett@immunomedics.com

TRODELVY
Access Services: www.trodelvy.com/patient/access-services

Alexion
Bill Eicholzer
Bill.eicholzer@alexion.com
Mobile 774-479-1326
https://alexiononesource.com/
Ultomiris, Soliris

Incyte

Anthony N. Duca
Senior National Account Manager
Incyte Corporation
1801 Augustine Cut-off
Wilmington, DE 19803
M: 609-694-5427
E: aduca@incyte.com

Jakafi: www.jakafi.com
IncyteCARES: http://www.jakafi.com/hcp/incytecares-support-program.aspx

AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
1100 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

James Wilson
Director of Strategic Accounts
jwilson@amagpharma.com

Amag Assist
Feraheme IV Iron
Renuka Patel
rpatel@amagpharma.com.
844-635-2624


Ipsen
Melissa Kramer
Regional Reimbursement Director
978-701-8568
Email:melissa.kramer@ipsen.com

Somatuline Depot(Lanreotide),  and Onivyde(Irinotecan Liposome Injection)

Patient Access services: www.ipsencares.com

Amgen
Trish Hanson
781-815-2694
Tricia.Hansen@xcenda.com
Amgen Assist
1-704-618-6767

http://www.amgenassist360.com/

Janssen 
Ward Bennett
Healthcare Policy and Advocacy Director
Strategic Customer Group
Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems Inc.
8 Bloody Brook Rd
Amherst NH 03031 USA
T: 603-672-9381
M: 603-345-1404

wbennett@its.jnj.com

http://www.janssencarepath.com/
DARZALEX® (daratumumab), YONDELIS® (trabectedin), ZYTIGA® (abiraterone acetate), DOXIL® (doxorubicin HCl liposome injection), PROCRIT® (epoetin alfa), and SYLVANT® (siltuximab),ERLEADA® (apalutamide).

Astellas
Kevin Kobylinski
Access and Reimbursement Manager
NH/VT/ME/MA/CT/RI
C: 603-502-8175
E-mail: kevin.kobylinski@Astellas.com 
PADCEV™ (enfortumab vedotin-ejfv), Xospata® (gilteritinib), Xtandi® (enzalutamide) https://www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/

Jazz Pharmaceuticals 
Lynn Monte
Access & Reimbursement Manager
Hematology/Oncology
Jazz Pharmaceuticals
3170 Porter Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94304
508-873-1445
Lynn.monte@jazzpharma.com
www.jazzcares.com
AstraZeneca/MedImmune 
Jenifer N. McNulty 
Field Reimbursement Manager 
MA, ME, NH, VT, RI 
Cell 617.818.3517
 jenifer.mcnulty@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Faslodex, Iressa, Enhertu, Koselugo
Karyopharm Therapeutics
Jacqueline Buckley
Corporate Account Director
85 Wells Avenue Suite 210
Newton MA 02459
Cell: 774- 236-0231
jbuckley@karyopharm.com
XPOVIO® (selinexor)
For HCPs: www.XPOVIOpro.com
https://www.karyforward.com

Bayer
Jerry George

Field Reimbursement Manager
Bayer Oncology
(716) 308-4143
, cell
(585) 492-5261, fax

jerry.george@bayer.com
Xofigo, Nexavar, Nubeqa,Stivarga and Aliqopa

Nexavar Patient Assistance

Stivarga Patient Assistance

Xofigo Patient Assistance 

Aliqopa Patient Assistance

Vitrakvi Patient Assistance
Nubeqa Patient Assistance

Lilly USA

http://www.lillypatientone.com/
Cyramza (ramucirumab), Alimta (pemetrexed), Erbitux (cetuximab) and Verzenio (abemaciclib)

Verzenio Continuous Care Program
Verzenio.com
1-844-verzenio (1-844-837-9364)
Lilly Cares Foundation
Lillycares.com
1-800-545-6962
 

BeiGene
Jeff Wilhour
Director, Field Market Access
Cell: 410-804-2619
jeff.wilhour@beigene.com
Brukinsa Patient Support
1-833-234-4363
Brukinsa

Merck
Field Reimbursement
Chris Greklek
M: (202) 253-0592
Email: Christopher.greklek@merck.com

Mark Montello
Medicare Account Executive
Mark.Montello@merck.com
603-321-1145

BMS Access Support
Christo W. Stratos
Manager, Access & Reimbursement Support
Manchester, NH (ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 233-6491
christo.stratos@bms.com
www.BMSAccessSupport.com
www.celgenepatientsupport.com

Oncology
Abraxane, Opdivo, Yervoy
Hematology
Empliciti, Idhifa, Inrebic, Onureg, Pomalyst, Reblozyl, Revlimid, Sprycel

Novartis Oncology
John Manacek

Senior Reimbursement Manager
john.manacek@novartis.com
Office: (203)699-9220
Cell: 203)725-6812
Fax: (203)699-8245
http://hcp.novartis.com/ 

www.CoPay.NovartisOncology.com
www.KISQALI.com
www.FreeTreatmentVoucher.com

 

Boehringer-Ingelheim-Gilotrif

Cathy Berry
Reimbursement Access Associate Director
Cell Phone: 716 481 1563
E-mail: catherine.berry@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Gilotrif: https://www.gilotrifhcp.com/starting-your-patient
Gilotrif Commercial Co-Pay Program: https://sservices.trialcard.com/Coupon/Gilotrif

h

Pharmacyclics
Roland Gustavson
Reimbursement Account Manager – East
(203)223-4804 cell
RGustavson@pcyc.com
Imbruvica (ibrutinib)
Patient Access & Support Services: https://youandisupport.com/


Epizyme
Kevin M. McKeon
Oncology Account Manager – Epigenetic Therapy
kmckeon@epizyme.com
(603) 759-9201 (cell)
TAZVERIK™ (tazemetostat)

EpizymeNOW Patient and Product Support Enrollment Form or 1-833-4EPINOW (437-4669)

Pfizer
Julie Rogers
Field Reimbursement Manager
Pfizer Oncology

860-422-0420
Julie.rogers@pfizer.com

Pfizer Patient Assistance: www.PfizerOncologyTogether.com

Ibrance, Talzenna, Xalkori, Lorbrena, Inlyta, Torisel, Vizimpro, Bosulif, Sutent, Daurismo, Besponsa, Mylotarg, Retacrit, Nyvestim, Bavencio, Braftovi-Mektovi, Ruxience, Trazimera, Zirabev

Clovis Oncology
Reid Harris
rharris@clovisoncology.com
603-848-4996
www.rubracaconnections.com

Puma Biotechnology
Ron Hill l Senior Clinical Specialist
(424)832-6629
rhill@pumabiotechnology.com
NERLYNX® (neratinib)
https://nerlynx.com/hcp/access-and-support

 Coherus Biosciences, Inc.
Teri Nisbet, CPC, CHONC
Field Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-599-4998
tnisbet@coherus.com
https://www.coheruscomplete.com/

Regeneron
Jeanne Leahy

Phone: 215-285-0068
Email: Jeanne.leahy@sanofi.com

Libtayo: Libtayohcp.com
Libtayo: https://www.libtayohcp.com/accessinglibtayo/patientaccessandreimbursementsupport

 Daiichi Sankyo
Ned L. Woody
Field Reimbursement Manager, Oncology – Northeast
Cell (410) 688-4109
nwoody@dsi.com
Products: Injectafer, Enhertu and Turalio
https://dsiaccesscentral.com/


Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals
Andrew Palsha
Reimbursement Policy Manager
508 735-1941
andrew.palsha@sandoz.com
https://www.sandozonesource.com/

Dova Pharmaceuticals

Richard DeBone
Director- Market Access
Dova Pharmaceuticals
rdebone@dova.com
724.953.9661

https://www.dova1source.com/

Sanofi-Genzyme Oncology
Mike Brooks

Regional Account Manager

484-686-9380
mike.brooks@sanofi.com

Sarclisa (isatuximab-irfc), Jevtana (Cabazitaxel), Elitek (Raspuricase)

CareASSIST

 
Eisai
Christina D’Angelo
Senior Manager, Access & Reimbursement
Oncology Business Unit
Cell: 732-713-9749 | Fax: 732-747-5638
Christina_Dangelo@Eisai.com
Lenvima,Halaven
www.eisaireimbursement.com

Seagen
Samit Bhatt
Associate Director-US Managed Markets
425-308-0597
sbhatt@seagen.com

www.SeagenSecure.com

855.4SECURE (855.473.2873), Option 1
Adcetris (brentuximab vedotin)
PADCEV(enfortumab vedotin-ejfv)
TUKYSA (tucatinib)

EMD Serono

Walter Serafin, MA, BA
Associate Director, Government Programs & Field Reimbursement 
EMD Serono, Inc.
Mobile: (339) 214-6080
Office: (913) 322-6063
One Technology Place
Rockland, MA. 02370
EMD Serono’s CoverOne Program
Toll Free (844) 826-8371

Servier
Wendy Poage
Patient Advocacy
Oncaspar, Asparlas
Wendy.Poage@servier.com
617-335-7987


Exelixis 

Michele Sofarelli
Senior Oncology Account Manager 
Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont 
CABOMETYX.com
207-838-2364 
msofarelli@exelixis.com 
Exelixis Access Services

Stemline Therapeutics
Angela Johnson
Field Reimbursement Manager, Northeast
Cell: 724-858-6285

ajohnson@stemline.com
ELZONRIS
www.elzonris.com
Stemline ARC Patient Assistance

Genentech
Susan Royal
Field Reimbursement Manager
Cell:
(617) 653-3288
royal.susan@gene.com
https://www.genentech-access.com

copayassistancenow.com

https://www.gene.com/patients/patient-foundation
855-MYCOPAY (855-692-6729)

Infused Products: AVASTIN® (bevacizumab) , GAZYVA® (obinutuzumab)HERCEPTIN® (trastuzumab), KADCYLA® (ado-trastuzumab emtansine), PERJETA® (pertuzumab), POLIVY™ (POLATUZUMAB VEDOTIN-PIIQ), RITUXAN® (rituximab), TECENTRIQ® (atezolizumab)

Oral Products:
ALECENSA® (alectinib), COTELLIC® (cobimetinib), ERIVEDGE® (vismodegib),ROZLYTREK
® (entrectinib), TARCEVA® (erlotinib), VENCLEXTA™ (venetoclax) ZELBORAF® (vemurafenib)

Subcutaneous Products: HERCEPTIN HYLECTA™ (TRASTUZUMAB AND HYALURONIDASE-OYSK), PHESGO (pertuzumab, trastuzumab, and hyaluronidase-zzxf), RITUXAN HYCELA™ (rituximab/hyaluronidase human)





Taiho Oncology
Bob Stewart
Director, Market Access
Taiho Oncology, Inc.

101 Carnegie Center, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ 08540
609 575-5169
rstewart@taihooncology.com https://www.taihooncologycopay.com/

 

Genomic Health
Dan Monteith
Regional Oncogenomic Liaison
Genomic Health
m 650.722.7043 or 866.613.3015
f 603.488.5565
dmonteith@genomichealth.com

Takeda
Deborah Looney
Regional Account Executive
Ph: 617-543-9736
deborah.looney@takeda.com

Takeda Oncology Here2Assist™

 Gilead
Rick Luther
Field Reimbursement & Therapeutic Specialist ME/NH/VT
Cell: (508) 864-5160
Rick.Luther@Gilead.com
Zydelig (idelalisib)
https://www.zydeligaccessconnect.com/patient
1-844-622-2377
Yescarta (axicabtagene ciloleucel)
https://www.yescarta.com/support#kite-konnect 1-844-454-5483
 

Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
Robert Britting

CORE Reimbursement Support
Robert.Britting@tevapharm.com
1.866.587.3263
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM ET
www.tevacore.com


Other Specialty Contacts

Acredo Specialty Pharmacy Jeremy Boehm
Sr. Account Director
Accredo Specialty Pharmacy
M: 781-980-2179
F: 855-817-2712
jboehm@express-scripts.com

BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Lauren Pacheco
Oncology Account Manager
376 Northlake Blvd
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Desk: 888-292-0744 Ext 2998
Cell: 407-721-1162
Fax: 800-269-5493
Lpacheco@Bioplusrx.com

Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Yakini Brown
Pharmacy Liaison
P. 810.768.9115
F. 810.262.0261
ybrown@diplomat.is

Kroger Specialty Pharmacy
Kevin B. Penner
Oncology Specialty Account Manager- New England
Phone: 860-227-3458
Fax: 888-315-3270
kevin.penner@krogerhealth.com
www.krogerspecialtypharmacy.com



Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948
info@nnecos.org

This website brought to you by:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software