Regional Reimbursement Contacts

Companies listed below are contacted on a quarterly basis to review their listing and provide any updates. 

Last updated 10/2019


Abbvie
Samantha Neville
Field Access Specialist - Northeast
Cell:(727) 401-9924

Venclexta https://www.venclexta.com/cll/support-and-resources/financial-support.html

Adaptive Biotechnologies
Karuna Craig
Patient Access and Reimbursement Manager
kcraig@adaptivebiotech.com
Patient Hotline (855) 236 9230
Clinical Services (888) 552-8988

https://www.clonoseq.com/adaptive-assist

Alexion
Bill Eicholzer
Bill.eicholzer@alexion.com
Mobile 774-479-1326
https://alexiononesource.com/
Ultomiris, Soliris 

AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
1100 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

Chip Travis, Strategic Accounts Manager/Pricing and Reimbursement
315-271-1753
ctravis@amagpharma.com

Julie Todd, Marketing Manager/AMAG Assist
781-434-8491
jtodd@amagpharma.com

Amgen
Trish Hanson
781-815-2694
Tricia.Hansen@xcenda.com
Amgen Assist
1-704-618-6767

http://www.amgenassist360.com/

Astellas
Kevin Kobylinski
Access and Reimbursement Manager
NH/VT/ME/MA/CT/RI
C: 603-502-8175
E-mail: kevin.kobylinski@Astellas.com 
Xtandi® (enzalutamide) capsules, Xospata(gilteritinib)
www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/products/xtandi/

AstraZeneca/MedImmune 
Jenifer N. McNulty 
Field Reimbursement Manager 
MA, ME, NH, VT, RI 
Cell 617.818.3517
 jenifer.mcnulty@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Lumoxiti, Faslodex, Iressa

Bayer
Jerry George
Field Reimbursement Manager
Bayer Oncology
(716) 308-4143
, cell
(585) 492-5261, fax

jerry.george@bayer.com
Xofigo, Nexavar, Nubeqa,Stivarga and Aliqopa

Nexavar Patient Assistance

Stivarga Patient Assistance

Xofigo Patient Assistance 

Aliqopa Patient Assistance

Vitrakvi Patient Assistance
Nubeqa Patient Assistance

BMS Access Support
Christo W. Stratos
Manager, Access & Reimbursement Support
Manchester, NH (ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 233-6491
christo.stratos@bms.com
www.BMSAccessSupport.com
OPDIVO, YERVOY, REGIMEN, EMPLICITI, and SPRYCEL

Boehringer-Ingelheim-Gilotrif

Susan Salcito
Reimbursement Access, Associate Director-Northeast
Phone: 203-592-3134

Celgene

Todd Piver
Northeast Regional Acct Mgr
7819101099
tpiver@celgene.com
www.celgenepatientsupport.com

Clovis Oncology
Amy Rogers
Clovis Oncology Territory Manager & Reimbursement Specialist
Cell #603-491-1951
arogers@clovisoncology.com
www.rubracaconnections.com


Coherus Biosciences, Inc.
Teri Nisbet, CPC, CHONC
Field Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-599-4998
tnisbet@coherus.com
https://www.coheruscomplete.com/

Daiichi Sankyo
Brian Malloy
Regional Account Manager- Northeast
Phone 401-465-2252 -bmalloy@dsi.com
Product- Injectafer
Savings Program- www.injectafercopay.com
Toll Free IV Iron Hotline 1-877-448-4766

Dova Pharmaceuticals

Jeremy Knopp
Director- Market Access
Dova Pharmaceuticals

jknopp@dova.com
315.679.6657

https://www.dova1source.com/

EMD Serono

Walter Serafin, MA, BA
Associate Director, Government Programs & Field Reimbursement 
EMD Serono, Inc.
Mobile: (339) 214-6080
Office: (913) 322-6063
One Technology Place
Rockland, MA. 02370
EMD Serono’s CoverOne Program
Toll Free (844) 826-8371

Exelixis 

Michele Sofarelli
Senior Oncology Account Manager 
Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont 
CABOMETYX.com
207-838-2364 
msofarelli@exelixis.com 
Exelixis Access Services

Genentech
Nancy Lee
BioOncology Field Reimbursement Manager
Cell: (508) 272-8944
lee.nancy@gene.com 
https://www.genentech-access.com

copayassistancenow.com

https://www.gene.com/patients/patient-foundation
855-MYCOPAY (855-692-6729)

Infused Products: AVASTIN® (bevacizumab) , GAZYVA® (obinutuzumab)HERCEPTIN® (trastuzumab), KADCYLA® (ado-trastuzumab emtansine), PERJETA® (pertuzumab), POLIVY™ (POLATUZUMAB VEDOTIN-PIIQ), RITUXAN® (rituximab), TECENTRIQ® (atezolizumab)
Oral Products: ALECENSA® (alectinib), COTELLIC® (cobimetinib), ERIVEDGE® (vismodegib),
HERCEPTIN HYLECTA™ (TRASTUZUMAB AND HYALURONIDASE-OYSK) TARCEVA® (erlotinib), VENCLEXTA™ (venetoclax) ZELBORAF® (vemurafenib)

Subcutaneous Products: RITUXAN HYCELA™ (rituximab/hyaluronidase human)

Genomic Health
Dan Monteith
Regional Oncogenomic Liaison
Genomic Health
m 650.722.7043 or 866.613.3015
f 603.488.5565
dmonteith@genomichealth.com

Gilead

Rick Luther
Field Reimbursement & Therapeutic Specialist
ME/NH/VT
Cell: (508) 864-5160
Rick.Luther@Gilead.com

Zydelig (idelalisib)
https://www.zydeligaccessconnect.com/patient
1-844-622-2377
Yescarta (axicabtagene ciloleucel)
https://www.yescarta.com/support#kite-konnect
1-844-454-5483


Heron Therapeutics

Michelle Wollersheim
Director, National Accounts /Reimbursement
C: 414-687-5624
E: mwollersheim@herontx.com

CINVANTI® (aprepitant) injectable emulsion
SUSTOL® (granisetron) extended-release injection

https://www.heronconnect.com/

Incyte

Rolli P. Greer
Senior National Account Manager
Incyte Corporation
10 Appletree Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
Cell 908.328.1800
Email rgreer@incyte.com
Web www.incyte.com

Ipsen
Melissa Kramer
Field Reimbursement Manager
978-701-8568
Email:melissa.kramer@ipsen.com

Somatuline Depot(Lanreotide),  and Onivyde(Irinotecan Liposome Injection)

Patient Access services: www.ipsencares.com

Janssen 
Ward Bennett
Healthcare Policy and Advocacy Director
Strategic Customer Group
Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems Inc.
8 Bloody Brook Rd
Amherst NH 03031 USA
T: 603-672-9381
M: 603-345-1404
wbennett@its.jnj.com

http://www.janssencarepath.com/
DARZALEX® (daratumumab), YONDELIS® (trabectedin), ZYTIGA® (abiraterone acetate), DOXIL® (doxorubicin HCl liposome injection), PROCRIT® (epoetin alfa), and SYLVANT® (siltuximab),ERLEADA® (apalutamide).

Jazz Pharmaceuticals 
Tim Mulvihill
Access and Reimbursement Manager
Hematalogy/Oncology
Jazz Pharmaceuticals
3170 Porter Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94304
412-889-7626 Mobile
Timothy.mulvihill@jazzpharma.com

www.jazzcares.com


Lilly USA
Lynn Y. Monte
Field Reimbursement Manager-Oncology
508-207-0828
monte_lynn@lilly.com

http://www.lillypatientone.com/
Cyramza (ramucirumab), Alimta (pemetrexed), Erbitux (cetuximab) and Verzenio (abemaciclib)

Verzenio Continuous Care Program
Verzenio.com
1-844-verzenio (1-844-837-9364)
Lilly Cares Foundation
Lillycares.com
1-800-545-6962

Merck

Erin Pittsley Field Reimbursement Manager erin.pittsley@merck.com 508-717-5146

Mark Montello
Medicare Account Executive
Mark.Montello@merck.com
603-321-1145

Novartis Oncology

John Manacek
Senior Reimbursement Manager
john.manacek@novartis.com Office: (203)699-9220
Cell: 203)725-6812
Fax: (203)699-8245
http://hcp.novartis.com/ 

www.CoPay.NovartisOncology.com 
www.KISQALI.com 
www.FreeTreatmentVoucher.com

Pharmacyclics

Mark Battinelli
mbattinelli@pcyc.com
612-751-6137
www.Youandisupport.com   
Imbruvica (ibrutinib): www.imbruvica.com/you-i-support

Pfizer
Josh Bergren
Field Reimbursement Manager
Pfizer Oncology

207-522-1038
Joshua.Bergren@pfizer.com

Pfizer Patient Assistance: www.PfizerOncologyTogether.com

Ibrance, Sutent, Inlyta, Torisel, Xalkori, Bosulif, Mylotarg, Besponsa, Talzenna, Lorbrena, Vizimpro, Daurismo

Regeneron

Mike Brooks
Regional Account Manager

484-686-9380
mike.brooks@sanofi.com

Libtayo: Libtayohcp.com

Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals
Andrew Palsha
Reimbursement Policy Manager
508 735-1941
andrew.palsha@sandoz.com
https://www.sandozonesource.com/

Sanofi-Genzyme Oncology
Mike Brooks

Regional Account Manager

484-686-9380
mike.brooks@sanofi.com

Sanofi Patient Connection
888-847-1877
 (M-F 9am to 8pm)

visitspconline.com
 (24/7)

Libtayo: https://www.libtayohcp.com/accessinglibtayo/patientaccessandreimbursementsupport
Jevtana:
https://www.jevtanapro.com/sanofi-patient-connection

Seattle Genetics

Amy Barrett
Associate Director-Managed Markets
203-521-1414
abarrett@seagen.com

www.SeagenSecure.com
855.4SECURE (855.473.2873), Option 1

www.seagensecure.com 
Adcetris (brentuximab vedotin)

Stemline Therapeutics
Angela Johnson
Field Reimbursement Manager, Northeast
Cell: 724-858-6285

ajohnson@stemline.com
ELZONRIS
www.elzonris.com
Stemline ARC Patient Assistance

Takeda
Deborah Looney
Regional Account Executive
Ph: 617-543-9736
deborah.looney@takeda.com

Teva

Claire Lozano
Sr. Reimbursement Manager
Claire.Lozano@tevapharm.com
Cell: 703.625.6062

CORE Reimbursement Hotline
1.866.587.3263
www.tevacore.com
9:00am – 8:00pm eastern

Taiho Oncology

Bob Stewart
Director, Market Access
Taiho Oncology, Inc.

101 Carnegie Center, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ 08540
609 575-5169
rstewart@taihooncology.com

Other Specialty Contacts

Acredo Specialty Pharmacy Jeremy Boehm
Sr. Account Director
Accredo Specialty Pharmacy
M: 781-980-2179
F: 855-817-2712
jboehm@express-scripts.com

BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Lauren Pacheco
Oncology Account Manager
376 Northlake Blvd
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Desk: 888-292-0744 Ext 2998
Cell: 407-721-1162
Fax: 800-269-5493
Lpacheco@Bioplusrx.com

Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Yakini Brown
Pharmacy Liaison
P. 810.768.9115
F. 810.262.0261
ybrown@diplomat.is

Kroger Specialty Pharmacy
Kevin B. Penner
Oncology Specialty Account Manager- New England
Phone: 860-227-3458
Fax: 855-884-8341
www.krogerspecialtypharmacy.com



Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948
info@nnecos.org

This website brought to you by:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software