Regional Reimbursement Contacts

Companies listed below are contacted on a quarterly basis to review their listing and provide any updates. 

Last updated 4/2020

Abbvie
Samantha Neville
Field Access Specialist - Northeast
Cell:(727) 401-9924

Venclexta https://www.venclexta.com/cll/support-and-resources/financial-support.html


Gilead
Rick Luther
Field Reimbursement & Therapeutic Specialist ME/NH/VT
Cell: (508) 864-5160
Rick.Luther@Gilead.com
Zydelig (idelalisib)
https://www.zydeligaccessconnect.com/patient
1-844-622-2377
Yescarta (axicabtagene ciloleucel)
https://www.yescarta.com/support#kite-konnect 1-844-454-5483

Adaptive Biotechnologies
Karuna Craig
Patient Access and Reimbursement Manager
kcraig@adaptivebiotech.com
Patient Hotline (855) 236 9230
Clinical Services (888) 552-8988

https://www.clonoseq.com/adaptive-assist

Heron Therapeutics
Michelle Wollersheim
Director, National Accounts /Reimbursement
C: 414-687-5624
E: mwollersheim@herontx.com

CINVANTI® (aprepitant) injectable emulsion
SUSTOL® (granisetron) extended-release injection

https://www.heronconnect.com/

 

Agios Pharmaceuticals
Phillip Ricci
Senior Manager Patient Access & Reimbursement Services
Cell Phone: (781) 258-7464

Email: phillip.ricci@agios.com

Tibsovo (ivosidenib)
Patient Support Services:
www.myagios.com/patient/index.html
Copay Assistance: www.myagios-copay.com/#/app/layout/home

 Immunomedics
Debbie Getelman, RN
Director National Accounts
dgetelman@immunomedics.com

Alexion
Bill Eicholzer
Bill.eicholzer@alexion.com
Mobile 774-479-1326
https://alexiononesource.com/
Ultomiris, Soliris

Incyte

Anthony N. Duca
Senior National Account Manager
Incyte Corporation
1801 Augustine Cut-off
Wilmington, DE 19803
M: 609-694-5427
E: aduca@incyte.com

Jakafi: www.jakafi.com
IncyteCARES: http://www.jakafi.com/hcp/incytecares-support-program.aspx

AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
1100 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

James Wilson
Director of Strategic Accounts
jwilson@amagpharma.com

Amag Assist
Feraheme IV Iron
Renuka Patel
rpatel@amagpharma.com.
844-635-2624


Ipsen
Melissa Kramer
Field Reimbursement Manager
978-701-8568
Email:melissa.kramer@ipsen.com

Somatuline Depot(Lanreotide),  and Onivyde(Irinotecan Liposome Injection)

Patient Access services: www.ipsencares.com

Amgen
Trish Hanson
781-815-2694
Tricia.Hansen@xcenda.com
Amgen Assist
1-704-618-6767

http://www.amgenassist360.com/

Janssen 
Ward Bennett
Healthcare Policy and Advocacy Director
Strategic Customer Group
Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems Inc.
8 Bloody Brook Rd
Amherst NH 03031 USA
T: 603-672-9381
M: 603-345-1404

wbennett@its.jnj.com

http://www.janssencarepath.com/
DARZALEX® (daratumumab), YONDELIS® (trabectedin), ZYTIGA® (abiraterone acetate), DOXIL® (doxorubicin HCl liposome injection), PROCRIT® (epoetin alfa), and SYLVANT® (siltuximab),ERLEADA® (apalutamide).

Astellas
Kevin Kobylinski
Access and Reimbursement Manager
NH/VT/ME/MA/CT/RI
C: 603-502-8175
E-mail: kevin.kobylinski@Astellas.com 
Xtandi® (enzalutamide) capsules, Xospata(gilteritinib), PADCEVTM (enfortumab vedotin‐ejfv)
www.astellaspharmasupportsolutions.com/products/xtandi/

Jazz Pharmaceuticals 
Tim Mulvihill
Access and Reimbursement Manager
Hematalogy/Oncology
Jazz Pharmaceuticals
3170 Porter Drive
Palo Alto, CA 94304
412-889-7626 Mobile
Timothy.mulvihill@jazzpharma.com

www.jazzcares.com
AstraZeneca/MedImmune 
Jenifer N. McNulty 
Field Reimbursement Manager 
MA, ME, NH, VT, RI 
Cell 617.818.3517
 jenifer.mcnulty@astrazeneca.com
Imfinzi, Tagrisso, Lynparza, Calquence, Lumoxiti, Faslodex, Iressa
Karyopharm Therapeutics
Jacqueline Buckley
Corporate Account Director
85 Wells Avenue Suite 210
Newton MA 02459
Cell: 774- 236-0231
jbuckley@karyopharm.com
XPOVIO® (selinexor)
For HCPs: www.XPOVIOpro.com
https://www.karyforward.com

Bayer
Jerry George

Field Reimbursement Manager
Bayer Oncology
(716) 308-4143
, cell
(585) 492-5261, fax

jerry.george@bayer.com
Xofigo, Nexavar, Nubeqa,Stivarga and Aliqopa

Nexavar Patient Assistance

Stivarga Patient Assistance

Xofigo Patient Assistance 

Aliqopa Patient Assistance

Vitrakvi Patient Assistance
Nubeqa Patient Assistance

Lilly USA
Lynn Y. Monte
Field Reimbursement Manager-Oncology
508-207-0828
monte_lynn@lilly.com


http://www.lillypatientone.com/
Cyramza (ramucirumab), Alimta (pemetrexed), Erbitux (cetuximab) and Verzenio (abemaciclib)

Verzenio Continuous Care Program
Verzenio.com
1-844-verzenio (1-844-837-9364)
Lilly Cares Foundation
Lillycares.com
1-800-545-6962
 

BeiGene
Jeff Wilhour
Director, Field Market Access
+1 (831) 232-8282
jeff.wilhour@beigene.com
Brukinsa Patient Support
Brukinsa

Merck
Field Reimbursement
Chris Greklek
M: (202) 253-0592
Email: Christopher.greklek@merck.com

Mark Montello
Medicare Account Executive
Mark.Montello@merck.com
603-321-1145

BMS Access Support
Christo W. Stratos
Manager, Access & Reimbursement Support
Manchester, NH (ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 233-6491
christo.stratos@bms.com
www.BMSAccessSupport.com
OPDIVO, YERVOY, REGIMEN, EMPLICITI, and SPRYCEL

Novartis Oncology
John Manacek

Senior Reimbursement Manager
john.manacek@novartis.com
Office: (203)699-9220
Cell: 203)725-6812
Fax: (203)699-8245
http://hcp.novartis.com/ 

www.CoPay.NovartisOncology.com
www.KISQALI.com
www.FreeTreatmentVoucher.com

 

Boehringer-Ingelheim-Gilotrif

Susan Salcito
Reimbursement Access, Associate Director-Northeast
Phone: 203-592-3134
Pharmacyclics
Roland Gustavson
Reimbursement Account Manager – East
(203)223-4804 cell
RGustavson@pcyc.com
Imbruvica (ibrutinib)
Patient Access & Support Services: https://youandisupport.com/
Celgene
Christo W. Stratos
Manager, Access & Reimbursement Support
Manchester, NH (ME, NH, VT)
Cell (207) 233-6491
christo.stratos@bms.com
www.celgenepatientsupport.com

Pfizer
Josh Bergren
Field Reimbursement Manager
Pfizer Oncology

207-522-1038
Joshua.Bergren@pfizer.com

Pfizer Patient Assistance: www.PfizerOncologyTogether.com

Ibrance, Talzenna, Xalkori, Lorbrena, Inlyta, Torisel, Vizimpro, Bosulif, Sutent, Daurismo, Besponsa, Mylotarg, Retacrit, Nyvestim, Bavencio, Braftovi-Mektovi

Clovis Oncology
Reid Harris
rharris@clovisoncology.com
603-848-4996
www.rubracaconnections.com

Regeneron
Jeanne Leahy

Phone: 215-285-0068
Email: Jeanne.leahy@sanofi.com

Libtayo: Libtayohcp.com

 Coherus Biosciences, Inc.
Teri Nisbet, CPC, CHONC
Field Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-599-4998
tnisbet@coherus.com
https://www.coheruscomplete.com/

Sandoz Biopharmaceuticals
Andrew Palsha
Reimbursement Policy Manager
508 735-1941
andrew.palsha@sandoz.com
https://www.sandozonesource.com/
 Daiichi Sankyo
Ned L. Woody
Field Reimbursement Manager, Oncology – Northeast
Cell (410) 688-4109
nwoody@dsi.comm
Products: Injectafer, Enhertu and Turalio
https://dsiaccesscentral.com/

Sanofi-Genzyme Oncology
Mike Brooks

Regional Account Manager

484-686-9380
mike.brooks@sanofi.com

Sanofi Patient Connection
888-847-1877
 (M-F 9am to 8pm)

visitspconline.com
 (24/7)

Libtayo: https://www.libtayohcp.com/accessinglibtayo/patientaccessandreimbursementsupport
https://www.jevtanapro.com/sanofi-patient-connection

Dova Pharmaceuticals

Jeremy Knopp
Director- Market Access
Dova Pharmaceuticals

jknopp@dova.com
315.679.6657

https://www.dova1source.com/

Seattle Genetics
Samit Bhatt
Associate Director-US Managed Markets
425-308-0597
sbhatt@seagen.com

www.SeagenSecure.com

855.4SECURE (855.473.2873), Option 1
Adcetris (brentuximab vedotin)
PADCEV(enfortumab vedotin-ejfv)
TUKYSATM (tucatinib)


EMD Serono

Walter Serafin, MA, BA
Associate Director, Government Programs & Field Reimbursement 
EMD Serono, Inc.
Mobile: (339) 214-6080
Office: (913) 322-6063
One Technology Place
Rockland, MA. 02370
EMD Serono’s CoverOne Program
Toll Free (844) 826-8371

Stemline Therapeutics
Angela Johnson
Field Reimbursement Manager, Northeast
Cell: 724-858-6285

ajohnson@stemline.com
ELZONRIS
www.elzonris.com
Stemline ARC Patient Assistance

Exelixis 

Michele Sofarelli
Senior Oncology Account Manager 
Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont 
CABOMETYX.com
207-838-2364 
msofarelli@exelixis.com 
Exelixis Access Services

Taiho Oncology
Bob Stewart
Director, Market Access
Taiho Oncology, Inc.

101 Carnegie Center, Suite 101
Princeton, NJ 08540
609 575-5169
rstewart@taihooncology.com https://www.taihooncologycopay.com/

Genentech
Nancy Lee
BioOncology Field Reimbursement Manager
Cell: (508) 272-8944
lee.nancy@gene.com 
https://www.genentech-access.com

copayassistancenow.com

https://www.gene.com/patients/patient-foundation
855-MYCOPAY (855-692-6729)

Infused Products: AVASTIN® (bevacizumab) , GAZYVA® (obinutuzumab)HERCEPTIN® (trastuzumab), KADCYLA® (ado-trastuzumab emtansine), PERJETA® (pertuzumab), POLIVY™ (POLATUZUMAB VEDOTIN-PIIQ), RITUXAN® (rituximab), TECENTRIQ® (atezolizumab)

Oral Products:
ALECENSA® (alectinib), COTELLIC® (cobimetinib), ERIVEDGE® (vismodegib),
TARCEVA® (erlotinib), VENCLEXTA™ (venetoclax) ZELBORAF® (vemurafenib)

Subcutaneous Products: HERCEPTIN HYLECTA™ (TRASTUZUMAB AND HYALURONIDASE-OYSK), RITUXAN HYCELA™ (rituximab/hyaluronidase human)



Takeda
Deborah Looney
Regional Account Executive
Ph: 617-543-9736
deborah.looney@takeda.com

Takeda Oncology Here2Assist™



 

Genomic Health
Dan Monteith
Regional Oncogenomic Liaison
Genomic Health
m 650.722.7043 or 866.613.3015
f 603.488.5565
dmonteith@genomichealth.com

 Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.

Robert Britting : Robert.Britting@tevapharm.com
CORE Reimbursement Suppport
1.866.587.3263
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM ET
www.tevacore.com


Other Specialty Contacts

Acredo Specialty Pharmacy Jeremy Boehm
Sr. Account Director
Accredo Specialty Pharmacy
M: 781-980-2179
F: 855-817-2712
jboehm@express-scripts.com

BioPlus Specialty Pharmacy
Lauren Pacheco
Oncology Account Manager
376 Northlake Blvd
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Desk: 888-292-0744 Ext 2998
Cell: 407-721-1162
Fax: 800-269-5493
Lpacheco@Bioplusrx.com

Diplomat Specialty Pharmacy
Yakini Brown
Pharmacy Liaison
P. 810.768.9115
F. 810.262.0261
ybrown@diplomat.is

Kroger Specialty Pharmacy
Kevin B. Penner
Oncology Specialty Account Manager- New England
Phone: 860-227-3458
Fax: 888-315-3270
www.krogerspecialtypharmacy.com



Northern New England Clinical Oncology Society
P.O. Box 643
Sandown, NH 03873-0643
Telephone (603) 887-1948
info@nnecos.org

This website brought to you by:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software